sexta-feira, julho 09, 2004

For Frosty Mornings and Summer Nights

Tortoise «The Lithium Stiffs»
Fennesz «The Point Of It All»
Ekkehard Ehlers «Plays John Cassavetes (Pt.2)»
Fennesz, O'Rourke, Rehberg «Fenn O'Berg Theme»
Animal Collective «Winters Love»
Colleen «Ritournelle»
Boom Bip «Last Walk Around Mirror Lake (Boards Of Canada remix)»
Murcof «Mo (A.Mo.Re-Aeroc Mix)»
Funckarma «Bace»
The Orb / Ulf Lohmann «Because Before»
Brian Eno & Daniel Lanois «Always Returning»
Max Ritcher «On The Nature Of Daylight»